The Science Association of Bengal

in collaboration with

Vijaygarh Jyotish Ray College





Cordially Invites You To

National Science Day Award Ceremony, 2022

Venue: The Ramakrishna Mission Institute of Culture, Golpark Shivananda Hall

Date: March 2nd, 2022 at 12 noon

Inaugurated by: Swami Suparnanandaji Maharaj, Secretary, RMIC
Chief Guest: Professor Anuradha Mukherjee, VC, The Sanskrit University
Confers awards for social contribution, research & developmental work
related to science and technology.

Sir C. V. Raman National Science Day Award
The Ramakrishna Mission Institute of Culture, Golpark

Dr. Jnan Chandra Ghosh Memorial Award P. C. Sorcar Junior

Dr. Kadambini Ganguly Memorial Award Dr. Susmita Debnath

Professor Prasanta Chandra Mahalanobis Memorial Award Professor Debkumar Mukhopadhyay

Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy Memorial Award
Dr. Prasun Kumar Mitra

Acharya Satyendra Nath Bose Memorial Award Professor Debashish Goswami

Acharya Prafulla Chandra Ray Memorial Award

Professor Amiya Kumar Panda Dr. Meghnad Saha Memorial Award

Dr. Jayanta Sthanapati

Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Memorial Award
Dr. Arun Bandyopadhyay

Professor Asok Kumar Barua memorial award
Dr. Hiranmay Saha

Dr. Gopal Chandra Bhattacharya Memorial Award Professor Dhrubajyoti Chattopadhyay

Bijnan Mela National Science Day Award Shri Nitai Shaw