Vijaygarh Jyotish Ray College | Official Website

Department of Bengali

Year of establishment (Honours Course) : 1951

Year of establishment (General Course) : 1967

Student Intake Capacity (Honours Course) : 108

No. of Books in the Seminar Library : 207

Rabindranath Tagore

Head of the Department

Other Faculty Members

Dr. Anuradha Goswami, Ph.D., Asso. Prof.

Sri Mrinal Birbansi, M.A., Asst. Prof.
Sri Uttam Kumar Mukherjee, M.A., M.Phil., Part Time Teacher
Smt. Jayanti Panda, M.A., Guest Lecturer
Sri Raju Chanda, M.A., Guest Lecturer